Re-Home Your Horse has Been Reformatted

First, let me apologize for all the posts on NetworkedBlogs, as well as what can only be viewed as “spamming” my email subscribers.

I originally set up the blog as all pages, and they weren’t showing up in Google searches, or anywhere else for that matter.  When people searched, they ended up at NotABreed’s blog, which had posted about Re-Home Your Horse.

Anyway, all pages have been re-published as posts, and I note they are showing up in searches already!  So, this will be my last post for a while, just to give y’all a little break from me.  :)

Please remember, I can always use help writing some of the articles that are still unfinished.  If you would like to help out, please drop me a line at rehomeyourhorse(@)hotmail(.)c0m.  I sure would appreciate it!

And a special thanks to NotABreed for figuring out what was wrong, and doing all the fixes!!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

